2017 Elections

Congratulations to our newly-elected executive team members for 2017-18!

  • President— Serena Vo
  • Secretary— Alayne Madlambayan
  • Treasurer— Karishma Sharma
  • VP External— Madalene Wong
  • VP Internal— Alison Mah
  • VP Public Relations— Xenia Wong

Thank you to everyone who came and voted, as well as to all applicants. We look forward to working with everyone to plan upcoming events and grow together in an exciting new year!

More to come on open exec meeting times (yes, general members are welcome to participate in exec meetings!), socials, events, and club updates. In the meantime, feel free to follow us on our Facebook and Twitter and keep in touch.